» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Swing Towns Reviews

Swing Towns image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 14 reviews)

Category: Swinger Dating Websites
Website: http://www.swingtowns.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(4.5 Stars) based on 14 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of Getting a Date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
8 Reviews
4 Stars
5 Reviews
3 Stars
1 Review
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
0 Reviews

100% of Users Recommend it



14 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 14
1st time on swing town
02 July 2019
Reviewer: Leannalove. from Cal Banning

9 of 17 people found this review helpful

Ok this was my 1st time on swing town I heard about it threw a friend so me and my girls said screw it let's try it it was easy fast not all complicated and we got a date with in the 1st 4 hr and we did meet them for our 1st time they where so cool we had drinks so I told then it was out 1st time and they ripped off our clothes and wow one on the best time in my life it was great thank you swing town this was the best ever

In summary, I would recommend Swing Towns to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Greatest swing site
21 April 2016
Reviewer: Mwc_looking66 from Florida Usa

64 of 137 people found this review helpful

We have found that swingtowns is one of the best sites for swingers that there is online. We have met alot of fantastic, super friendly members on this site. We would recommend swingtowns to anyone that is in the lifestyle or thinking about it. Non pushy people makes it a very friendly place

In summary, I would recommend Swing Towns to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Two very happy members
04 April 2016
Reviewer: Realdealonly from Indiana

54 of 99 people found this review helpful

This site is hands down the most legit, results producing sites on the net. We have managed to make numerous future dates with some really hot outgoing couples. If you are looking for a site to start and end your adventures then this is the one!

In summary, I would recommend Swing Towns to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


So Far So Good...
04 April 2016
Reviewer: Naughtyworks from Minneapolis

42 of 81 people found this review helpful

Seems to be fairly intuitive and user friendly. Have yet to try more advanced functionality as a free member so can't speak to quality of many features.

There seems to be a legitimately active group of people using the site as I've had 2 successful encounters in a short period of time.

Overall the site is pretty easy to use. It's not particularly advanced but seems functional.

In summary, I would recommend Swing Towns to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


We like it
23 March 2016
Reviewer: Bcbums from Calgary, Alberta

54 of 99 people found this review helpful

We were referred to the site by some friends. Once we explored it a bit we were quite impressed with how well it worked. Seems to be the popular spot to be on in our area as there are way more people on it than other sites. We could not believe we had not heard of it before.

Good mixture of couples and singles
Well set out, fairly intuitive
All the functionality works
"Real player" feature allows you to ensure the people on the other side of the conversation are who they say they are (not single guys acting as couples"
Easy division of private vs public pictures

Only suggestion would be to improve the search feature to allow more refinents to what you are looking for.

We like it!

In summary, I would recommend Swing Towns to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Something New, Fun and Easy
18 March 2016
Reviewer: Sessy76 from La Canada Flintridge, Ca

56 of 100 people found this review helpful

I joined a couple days ago. Always been curious and this site made it sound easy to explore my curious side. Joining was easy. The welcome from all types is very heart warming. Everyone on this site has been easy going and super friendly. Especially to go at a pace I'm comfortable with no pushiness from anyone. For me makes it easier to open up and want to play. See where these new friendships lead us too. Glad I'm I decided to try this site and explore the inner me that's itching to come out.

In summary, I would recommend Swing Towns to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Swing town
24 December 2015
Reviewer: Champ from New York

51 of 95 people found this review helpful

We started a few days on the site so far everything looks promising. We like the fact that the website is discrete. A lot of people seem very interesting and fun. We just gotta learn how to maneuver around the site a little more and jumping into action. I do not like the part where u have to pay if u want to upgrade to higher grades but everything comes with a cost good or bad.

In summary, I would recommend Swing Towns to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Could use some improvements.
18 December 2015
Reviewer: David Crist from Knoxville TN Usa

49 of 81 people found this review helpful

Ok since being on swingtowns I had to learn the paces. And from what I have seen you guys should let individuals search by within so many miles of themselves. You should also allow us to express our self on our page to sorta explain what we are looking for. Pictures background etc. Another feature would be to allow us to upload videos and use them as couple training videos to express what we want. Thanks.

In summary, I would recommend Swing Towns to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Enjoying swing towns immensely!
11 November 2015
Reviewer: Wanttotrytogether from Warsaw, Mo

35 of 71 people found this review helpful

We're new to the lifestyle and swingtowns has helped us to discover new couples to meet! It's a very easy website to use, and there are people from everywhere! We have been very happy with our experience so far!

In summary, I would recommend Swing Towns to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Highly recommend
20 October 2015
Reviewer: Mr Wanna from Saskatoon, Sask, Can

40 of 81 people found this review helpful

Tried swing town at request of friends and enjoyed the experience immensely was so easy to join and navigate. Got welcomed quick from members and introduced to lots of great new people. Would definitely recommend this site to anyone being introduced to the lifestyle scene.

In summary, I would recommend Swing Towns to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit SwingTowns.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Swinger Dating Websites Reviews