» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Swing Towns Reviews

Swing Towns image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 13 reviews)

Category: Swinger Dating Websites
Website: http://www.swingtowns.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(4.5 Stars) based on 13 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of Getting a Date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
8 Reviews
4 Stars
4 Reviews
3 Stars
1 Review
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
0 Reviews

100% of Users Recommend it



13 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 13
Greatest swing site
21 April 2016
Reviewer: Mwc_looking66 from Florida Usa

53 of 115 people found this review helpful

We have found that swingtowns is one of the best sites for swingers that there is online. We have met alot of fantastic, super friendly members on this site. We would recommend swingtowns to anyone that is in the lifestyle or thinking about it. Non pushy people makes it a very friendly place

In summary, I would recommend Swing Towns to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Two very happy members
04 April 2016
Reviewer: Realdealonly from Indiana

44 of 82 people found this review helpful

This site is hands down the most legit, results producing sites on the net. We have managed to make numerous future dates with some really hot outgoing couples. If you are looking for a site to start and end your adventures then this is the one!

In summary, I would recommend Swing Towns to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


So Far So Good...
04 April 2016
Reviewer: Naughtyworks from Minneapolis

34 of 67 people found this review helpful

Seems to be fairly intuitive and user friendly. Have yet to try more advanced functionality as a free member so can't speak to quality of many features.

There seems to be a legitimately active group of people using the site as I've had 2 successful encounters in a short period of time.

Overall the site is pretty easy to use. It's not particularly advanced but seems functional.

In summary, I would recommend Swing Towns to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


We like it
23 March 2016
Reviewer: Bcbums from Calgary, Alberta

43 of 78 people found this review helpful

We were referred to the site by some friends. Once we explored it a bit we were quite impressed with how well it worked. Seems to be the popular spot to be on in our area as there are way more people on it than other sites. We could not believe we had not heard of it before.

Good mixture of couples and singles
Well set out, fairly intuitive
All the functionality works
"Real player" feature allows you to ensure the people on the other side of the conversation are who they say they are (not single guys acting as couples"
Easy division of private vs public pictures

Only suggestion would be to improve the search feature to allow more refinents to what you are looking for.

We like it!

In summary, I would recommend Swing Towns to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Something New, Fun and Easy
18 March 2016
Reviewer: Sessy76 from La Canada Flintridge, Ca

46 of 84 people found this review helpful

I joined a couple days ago. Always been curious and this site made it sound easy to explore my curious side. Joining was easy. The welcome from all types is very heart warming. Everyone on this site has been easy going and super friendly. Especially to go at a pace I'm comfortable with no pushiness from anyone. For me makes it easier to open up and want to play. See where these new friendships lead us too. Glad I'm I decided to try this site and explore the inner me that's itching to come out.

In summary, I would recommend Swing Towns to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Swing town
24 December 2015
Reviewer: Champ from New York

41 of 79 people found this review helpful

We started a few days on the site so far everything looks promising. We like the fact that the website is discrete. A lot of people seem very interesting and fun. We just gotta learn how to maneuver around the site a little more and jumping into action. I do not like the part where u have to pay if u want to upgrade to higher grades but everything comes with a cost good or bad.

In summary, I would recommend Swing Towns to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Could use some improvements.
18 December 2015
Reviewer: David Crist from Knoxville TN Usa

39 of 64 people found this review helpful

Ok since being on swingtowns I had to learn the paces. And from what I have seen you guys should let individuals search by within so many miles of themselves. You should also allow us to express our self on our page to sorta explain what we are looking for. Pictures background etc. Another feature would be to allow us to upload videos and use them as couple training videos to express what we want. Thanks.

In summary, I would recommend Swing Towns to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Enjoying swing towns immensely!
11 November 2015
Reviewer: Wanttotrytogether from Warsaw, Mo

29 of 59 people found this review helpful

We're new to the lifestyle and swingtowns has helped us to discover new couples to meet! It's a very easy website to use, and there are people from everywhere! We have been very happy with our experience so far!

In summary, I would recommend Swing Towns to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Highly recommend
20 October 2015
Reviewer: Mr Wanna from Saskatoon, Sask, Can

33 of 67 people found this review helpful

Tried swing town at request of friends and enjoyed the experience immensely was so easy to join and navigate. Got welcomed quick from members and introduced to lots of great new people. Would definitely recommend this site to anyone being introduced to the lifestyle scene.

In summary, I would recommend Swing Towns to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Good site to meet like minded people
20 October 2015
Reviewer: Corbey4040 from Alberta, Canada

34 of 71 people found this review helpful

We are a couple that is new to this lifestyle but have been talking about it for a long time. We decided to take the plunge and so far have been surprised at how many local couples are in the same or similar boat to use. This is a great web site to meet and get to know these couples as it provides a good platform for sharing images and messages. We are both pleases with the site and all it has to offer

In summary, I would recommend Swing Towns to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit SwingTowns.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Swinger Dating Websites Reviews